Company Profile

Our company was founded in the 1990s at the beginning of reform and opening up. It is located 800 meters south of the South Ring Road of Jiuyuan District Industrial Development Zone in the city. It has a production history of more than 30 years and is a major rare earth in Baotou City. One of the professional manufacturers of alloys. The plant makes full use of the unique rare earth resources of Bayan Obo Iron Mine to produce various rare earth intermediate alloys. The leading products are rare earth magnesium ferrosilicon alloy (ie spheroidizing agent), creeping agent and inoculant, which have the capacity to produce more than 10,000 tons per year.

Our company's resources: covering an area of 15,800 square meters, construction area of 1920 square meters, fixed resources investment of 16 million yuan, environmental greening in the plant in place, closed circuit water cycle self-contained system. There are nearly 160 employees, professional and technical personnel titles, the main equipment is mainly a ton medium frequency induction furnace, supporting equipment: crane, crusher, vibrating screen, dust collector, air compressor, circulating water pump, laboratory testing equipment, etc. It can fully meet the needs of scientific research and production.

Our company has advanced production equipment, strong technical force, mature production technology and complete testing and testing methods. In addition to producing conventional products, we can also produce high, new and sharp products for users to meet the needs of market scientific development.

Our company pays attention to quality management and regards product quality as the life of the company. Our company's quality policy: scientific management, reform and innovation, customer first, quality first. Good character is good, quality is good, service is in place, reputation is top.

In 2003, our company completed the ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification. Registration number: 03803Q1140ROS. “Pengcheng Brand” is a registered trademark of our company's products: 60177702. In 2011, it was rated as a famous brand product in the city.

Our company produces products, widely used in gray cast iron, ductile iron, vermicular cast iron, cast iron parts, municipal militarization, aerospace navigation, high-speed railway, large engineering machinery, mining machinery, machine tool processing machinery, automobile agricultural machinery Such as civilian products such as large cast iron pipes, rolls, crankshafts, various types of valve fittings, petrochemical hydraulic parts and other necessary materials. At the same time, our company also operates and exports other casting materials. Commonly used materials: ferrosilicon, ferromanganese, foundry pig iron, ferromolybdenum, ferrochrome, vanadium iron, ferrotitanium, nickel iron and so on. Can be used to inoculate materials: silicon calcium alloy, silicon germanium alloy, silicon manganese alloy. Non-ferrous materials: metal magnesium, metal calcium, rare earth mixed metals, aluminum ingots.

Our products are mainly sold to major steel companies in China: Angang, Benxi Steel, Handan Iron and Steel, Baotou Steel, Shougang, Tangshan Iron and Steel, Shagang, Xuanhua Steel, Chenggang and Jinan Steel. Foreign business is mainly sold to: Russia, India, Japan, South Korea, etc. As our company pays attention to quality and service is in place, the products are well received by domestic and foreign customers, and the business is progressing smoothly, achieving a win-win cooperation.

Our company is located in Baotou, the hometown of rare earths, making full use of the rare earth, coal and power resources of the region to produce rare earth alloy casting materials for the international people's livelihood, contributing to our country's reform and opening up economy.

Our entrepreneurial spirit is: emancipate the mind, work hard, pay attention to practical results, improve management, improve quality, increase efficiency, sincere service, and win-win cooperation.

We have caught up with the great opportunity of reform and opening up. The 18th National Congress of the Communist Party of China proposed to further strengthen reform and opening up and improve the status of the private enterprise economy, and gave us a platform for further development. We must further develop our talents and contribute our strength.

BMW Liangzhu is a thousand miles away, and Hongyan Gaofei exhibits Pengcheng. Under the leadership of General Manager Zhang Peng, all employees of our company are willing to cooperate with new and old customers to create a bright future for the furnace business.


Related News

Product Recommended

  • Rare earth magnesium ...
  • High rare earth low m...
  • Compound inoculant
  • Ferrosilicon
  • Creeping product
  • Spheroidizing agent

公司简介

       我公司创于改革开放之初的九十年代,它位于我市九原区工业开发区南环路41.5公里往南800米处,至今已有30余年的生产历史,是包头市几家较大稀土合金专业生产厂家之一。该厂充分利用白云鄂博铁矿得天独厚的稀土资源,生产各种稀土中间合金,主导产品稀土镁硅铁合金(即球化剂)、蠕化剂、孕育剂、已具备年产超过万吨的能力。

       我公司的资源:占地15800㎡,建筑面积1920㎡,固定资源投资为1600万元,厂内环保绿化到位,闭路水循环自成体系。有员工近160名,专业技术人员书名,主体设备以一吨中频感应电炉为主,配套设备:天车、破碎机、振动筛、除尘器、空压机、循环水泵、化验检测设备等,完全可以满足科研生产的需要。

       我公司生产设备先进,技术力量雄厚,生产工艺成熟,化验检测手段齐全,除生产常规产品外,还可以为用户生产高、新、尖产品,以适应市场科学发展的需要。

       我公司注重质量管理,把产品质量视为企业的生命,我们企业的质量方针:科学管理,改革创新,用户至上,质量为上。品行于良,质存于精,服务到位,信誉为上。

       2003年我公司完成了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证。注册号为:03803Q1140ROS。“鹏程牌”是我公司产品注册商标:60177702,2011年被评为市名牌产品。

       我公司生产产品,广泛用于灰铸铁类,球墨铸铁类,蠕墨铸铁类,铸铁件的生产,市军事化、航天航海、高速铁路、大型工程机械、矿山机械、机床加工机械、汽车农机机械等、民用产品如大型铸铁管、轧辊、曲轴、各类阀门管件,石油化工液压件等的必用材料。同时我公司也经营和出口其他铸造材料。常用材料:硅铁、锰铁、铸造生铁、钼铁、铬铁、钒铁、钛铁、镍铁等。可做孕育材料:硅钙合金、硅钡合金、硅锰合金。有色金属材料:金属镁、金属钙、稀土混合金属、铝锭、。

       我公司的产品国内主要销往各大钢铁企业:鞍钢、本钢、邯钢、包钢、首钢、唐钢、沙钢、宣钢、承钢、济钢等。国外业务主要销往:俄罗斯、印度、日本、韩国等。由于我公司注重质量,服务到位,产品受到国内外客户好评,业务进展顺利,实现了合作双赢。

       我公司地处稀土之乡包头,充分利用本地区的稀土,煤炭,电力资源,生产国际民生的稀土合金铸造材料,为我国的改革开放经济腾飞贡献我们的力量。

       我们的企业精神是:解放思想,艰苦创业,讲究实效,完善管理,提升品质,增创效益,真诚服务,合作双赢。

       我们赶上改革开放的大好时机,党的十八大提出进一步加强改革开放,提高私营企业经济的地位,给了我们进一步发展的平台,我们要进一步发挥我们的才智,贡献我们的力量。

       宝马良驹行千里,鸿雁高飞展鹏程。我公司全体员工在总经理张鹏先生带领下,愿与新老客户携手合作,共创炉料事业美好的明天。


相关新闻

推荐产品

  • 稀土镁硅铁合金
  • 高稀土低镁硅铁合金
  • 复合孕育剂
  • 硅铁
  • 蠕化剂产品
  • 球化剂产品